Does anyone know what the website is for Augusta National Golf Club?

I’ve been searching for there website but I cannot find it does anyone know?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Does anyone know what the website is for Augusta National Golf Club?”

  1. Haydon says:

    There is no website for the club; Augusta has no need to advertise or show-off to prospective members because it doesn’t accept speculative membership applications.

    You can check the Masters results, get a course tour, and find lots of other videos and facts at http://www.augusta.com and http://www.masters.com

  2. no idea????? says:

    the first Gentleman is correct. a few years ago ,C B C was running advertisements for a brand of beer they were using the 12 th hole as background it was 87 phoned the club. received personal letter a little goodie bag from augusta national. few years ago read some books about bobby jones and and the Business practicals , beliefs of a association vast majority of Original members belong to. practise still in effect i don’t know. one thing those who followed their practises got their butts kicked in Cleavland when holding a public parade. also golf would have been in olympics again demo sport if the i o c had accepted Augusta’s proposal. it was due to previous practise or at the time ongoing history of these practises that caused the i o c to reject their offer. you seethe first members were made up of a lot of K K K , known fact. ty cobb Original member was tossed from the freemasons when his membership was found out. their are many books on augusta and the rip off of augusta Business ran up large bills declared bankruptcy. promised afro americans great wages 18 hour work days, no wages due to bank rupcty. i do not watch the masters. it is not or ever will be a major championship. like millions of others i was duped.

Leave a Reply

*
Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes